Büro für Berufsintegrationsprojekte
+
Kurt  Öhe

Kurt Öhe

Geschäftsführung

oehe@integrationsprojekte.eu
0664 / 2101882
Simon  Öhe, BSc

Simon Öhe, BSc

Geschäftsführung

simon.oehe@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 295
Heike  Ellensohn

Heike Ellensohn

Projektmanagement / Finanzen

heike.ellensohn@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 306
Christine Stark

Christine Stark

Sekretariat

christine.stark@integrationsprojekte.eu
05576 / 42423
Judith  Aichbauer

Magª Judith Aichbauer

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

judith.aichbauer@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 192 174 24
Andrea  Hausberger

MMagª Andrea Hausberger

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

andrea.hausberger@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 173396 81
Sonja  Nicolussi

Magª Sonja Nicolussi

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

sonja.nicolussi@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 287
Natasa  Kuzmanovic

Magª Natasa Kuzmanovic

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

natasa.kuzmanovic@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 415
Sarah Meusburger

MMagª Sarah Meusburger

AMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

sarah.meusburger@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 283
Ulrike Schneider

Magª Ulrike Schneider

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

ulrike.schneider@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217 434
Magdalena König

Magª Magdalena König

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

magdalena.koenig@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 192 180 76
Brigitte Smeritschnig

MMagª Brigitte Smeritschnig

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

brigitte.smeritschnig@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217457
Simon Ströhle, BA

Simon Ströhle, BA

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistent

simon.stroehle@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217443
Julia Steinauer, MA

Julia Steinauer, MA

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

julia.steinauer@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 17339662
Ulrich Schwendinger

Mag. Ulrich Schwendinger

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistent

ulrich.schwendinger@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 19217312
Lukas Mathis, BA

Lukas Mathis, BA

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistent

lukas.mathis@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 173396 80
Martin Varano

Mag. phil. Martin Varano

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistent

martin.varano@integrationsprojekte.eu
069919217461
Diana Mursec

Mag. Diana Mursec

AMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

diana.mursec@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 192172 86
Anita Trutanic

dipl. Soz. Päd. Anita Trutanic

SMS - Berufsausbildungsassistentin

anita.trutanic@integrationsprojekte.eu
0699 192174 62
Dajana  Jakovic

Magª (FH) Dajana Jakovic

karenziert

dajana.jakovic@integrationsprojekte.eu
Ariane Schaudel, BA

Ariane Schaudel, BA

karenziert

ariane.schaudel@integrationsprojekte.eu
Logo